Startseite ÖGU

Fachgruppenvertreter

Burgenland
Kärnten
Niederösterreich
Oberösterreich
Salzburg
Steiermark
Tirol
Vorarlberg
Wien


Burgenland

fg_pertlDr. Dieter Pertl
KH Eisenstadt
Esterhazystraße 26
7000 Eisenstadt
Tel 02682-601-4066
Email d.pertl@aon.at

 


Kärnten

fg_kukutschkiDr. Wolfgang Kukutschki
KH Spittal
Völkendorferstraße 10b/5
9500 Villach
Tel 0650-4315686
Email superkuki@a1.net

 


fg_kissDr. Friedrich Kiss
UKH Klagenfurt
Waidmannsdorferstr. 35
9020 Klagenfurt
Tel 0463-5890-1084
Email friedrich.kiss@auva.at

 


Niederösterreich

Bundesfachgruppenobmann

vst_maierDr. Richard Maier
Ordination
Friedrichstr. 45
2500 Baden
Tel 0676-422 23 00
Email maier.richard@aon.at

 


fg_hausnerPrim. Dr. Thomas Hausner
KH Hainburg
Hofmeisterstraße 70
2410 Hainburg
Tel 02165-9004-401
Email chirurgie@hainburg.lknoe.at

 


Oberösterreich

Bundesfachgruppenobmann-Stellv.

vst_kwasnyPrim. ao. Univ.-Prof Oskar Kwasny
AKH Linz
Krankenhausstraße 9
4021 Linz
Tel 0732-7806-1020
Email oskar.kwasny@akh.linz.at

 


Dr. Thomas HöritzerDr. Thomas Höritzer
Klinikum Wels-Grieskirchen
Grieskirchner Straße 42
4600 Wels
Tel 0676-9177620
Email thomas.höritzer@aon.at

 


Salzburg

fg_bergerDr. Udo Berger
UKH Salzburg
Dr. Franz-Rehrl-Platz 5
5020 Salzburg
Tel 0662-65 80-0
Email berger.udo@aon.at

 


fg_brunnerDr. Hansjörg Brunner
Ordination
Valkenauerstraße 65
5026 Salzburg
Tel 0664-241 64 75
Email hans-joerg.brunner@aon.at

 


Steiermark

Derzeit niemand ernannt.

 


Tirol

fg_huberPrim. Dr. Burkhart Huber
Rehabilitationszentrum AUVA Bad Häring
Rehaweg 1
6323 Bad Häring
Tel 05332-790-0
Email burkhart.huber@auva.at

 


fg_genelinPrim. Dr. Alexander Genelin
LKH Hall in Tirol
Milserstraße 10
6060 Hall/Tirol
Tel 050504-36501
Email alexander.genelin@tilak.at

 


Vorarlberg

fg_kopfPrim. Dr. Joachim Kopf
LKH Bregenz
Carl-Pedenz-Straße 2
6900 Bregenz
Tel 05574-4010
Email joachim.kopf@lkhb.at

 


fg_schnetzerOA Dr. Richard Schnetzer
KH Dornbirn
Lustenauerstraße 4
6850 Dornbirn
Tel 05572-303-0
Email richard.schnetzer@dornbirn.at

 


Wien

fg_nobodyOA Dr. Heinz Brenner
Ordination
Rudolfinergasse 8
1190 Wien
Tel 0664-233 66 42
Email heinz.brenner@auva.at

 


vst_greitbauerOA Dr. Manfred Greitbauer
Ordination
Skodagasse 32
1080 Wien
Tel 01-40114-5701
Email manfred.greitbauer@meduniwien.ac.at

 


fg_nobodyDr. Werner Schätzner
UKH Meidling
Kundratstraße 37
1120 Wien
Tel 0676-370 31 47
Email werner.schaetzner@auva.at