Startseite ÖGU

Fachgruppenvertreter

Burgenland
Kärnten
Niederösterreich
Oberösterreich
Salzburg
Steiermark
Tirol
Vorarlberg
Wien


Burgenland

Bundesfachgruppenobmann-Stellv.

fg_pertlPrim. Dr. Dieter Pertl
KH Oberwart
Dornburggasse 80
7400 Oberwart
Tel 05-7979-32142
Email Dieter.Pertl@krages.at

 


fg_nobodyDr. Werner Kusebauch
Hauptplatz 9
7210 Mattersburg
Tel 02626-62181
Email office@kusedoc.at

 


Kärnten

fg_kukutschkiDr. Wolfgang Kukutschki
KH Spittal
Völkendorferstraße 10b/5
9500 Villach
Tel 0650-4315686
Email superkuki@a1.net

 


fg_kissDr. Friedrich Kiss
UKH Klagenfurt
Waidmannsdorferstr. 35
9020 Klagenfurt
Tel 0463-5890-1084
Email friedrich.kiss@auva.at

 


Niederösterreich

Bundesfachgruppenobmann

vst_maierDr. Richard Maier
Ordination
Friedrichstr. 45
2500 Baden
Tel 0676-422 23 00
Email maier.richard@aon.at 

 


fg_nobody

Dr. Peter Valentin
Rathausplatz 23
3400 Klosterneuburg
Tel Ordination: 02243-37708 oder 0664-3013601
Email Ordination@unfallchirurg.at

 


Oberösterreich

fg_nobodyPrim. Dr. Klaus Katzensteiner
Garnisonstraße 7
4020 Linz
Tel 0664-62 14 703
Email ordination@katzensteiner.at

 


vst_kwasny

Prim. ao. Univ.-Prof Oskar Kwasny
Klinik für Unfallchirurgie und Sporttraumatologie
Kepler Universitätsklinikum GmbH, Med Campus III
Krankenhausstraße 9
4021 Linz
Tel 05 7680 83 – 1020
Email oskar.kwasny@kepleruniklinikum.at

 


Salzburg

fg_bergerDr. Udo Berger
UKH Salzburg
Dr. Franz-Rehrl-Platz 5
5020 Salzburg
Tel 0662-65 80-0
Email berger.udo@aon.at

 


fg_brunnerDr. Hansjörg Brunner
Ordination
Valkenauerstraße 65
5026 Salzburg
Tel 0664-241 64 75
Email hans-joerg.brunner@aon.at

 


Steiermark

PD Dr. Paul Puchwein

PD Dr. Paul Puchwein
Universitätsklinik für Orthopädie und Traumatologie
Medizinische Universität Graz
Auenbruggerplatz 5
8036 Graz
Tel 0043 316 385 81971
Email paul.puchwein@medunigraz.at

 


fg_nobody

Dr. Wilfried Hartwagner
Ärztezentrum prophy docs
Brunngasse 3
8010 Graz
Tel 0316-42 43 98 oder 0664/3969145

 


Tirol

fg_huberPrim. Dr. Burkhart Huber
Rehabilitationszentrum AUVA Bad Häring
Rehaweg 1
6323 Bad Häring
Tel 05332-790-0
Email burkhart.huber@auva.at

 


fg_nobodyDr. Michael Josef Zegg
Karl-Innerebner-Str. 95/D6
6020 Innsbruck
Email michael.zegg@chello.at

 

 


Vorarlberg

fg_kopf

Prim. Dr. Joachim Kopf
LKH Bregenz
Carl-Pedenz-Straße 2
6900 Bregenz
Tel 05574-4010
Email joachim.kopf@lkhb.at

 


fg_schnetzer

OA Dr. Richard Schnetzer
KH Dornbirn
Lustenauerstraße 4
6850 Dornbirn
Tel 05572-303-0
Email richard.schnetzer@dornbirn.at

 


Wien

fg_nobodyUniv.-Prof. Dr. Gerald Wozasek
Rahlgasse 1/12
1060 Wien
Tel 585-30-00
Email ordination@wozasek.at

 


julia starlingerDr. Julia Starlinger, PhD
AKH Wien
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Wien
Tel 40400-59010
Email juliakoettstorfer@yahoo.de