Startseite ÖGU

Nichtständiger Beirat

2016 – 2018

vst_mittermaierPrim. Dr. Manfred Mittermair
Kardinal Schwarzenberg´sches KH, Unfallchirurgie
Kard.-Schwarzenberg-Str. 2-6
A-5620 Schwarzach
Tel +43-(0) 6415-7101
Fax +43- (0) 6415-7101-5009
Email manfred.mittermair@kh-schwarzach.at

 


PajendaDr. Gholam Sachi Pajenda
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-40 400-5959
Email gholam.pajenda@meduniwien.ac.at

 


ThöniPrim. Dr. Heinrich Thöni
Krankenhaus Zell am See
Paracelsusstr. 8
A-5700 Zell am See
Tel +43- (0) 6542-777 2060
Email heinrich.thoeni@kh-zellamsee.at

 


2017 – 2019

vst_leixneringOA Dr. Martin Leixnering
AUVA-Traumazentrum Wien, Standort Lorenz Böhler
Donaueschingenstraße 13
A-1200 Wien
Tel +43-(0) 59393-41224
Email martin.leixnering@auva.at

 


vst_meznikDr. Alexander Meznik
AUVA-Traumazentrum Wien, Standort Meidling
Kundratstrasse 37
A-1120 Wien
Tel +43 (0) 59393-45214
Email alexander.meznik@aon.at

 


humenbergerDr. Michael Humenberger
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43- (0) 699-17192131
Email michael.humenberger@gmail.com

 


2018 – 2020

vst_hausnerPrim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Hausner
AUVA-Traumazentrum Wien, Standort Lorenz Böhler
Donaueschingenstrasse 13
A-1200 Wien
Tel +43- (0) 59393/41201
Email thomas.hausner@auva.at

 


vst_meznikPriv.-Doz. Dr. Rainer Mittermayr
AUVA-Traumazentrum Wien, Standort Meidling
Kundratstrasse 37
A-1120 Wien
Tel +43 (0) 59393-45263
Email rainer.mittermayr@auva.at

 


Dr. Silke AldrianAssoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Silke Aldrian
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1- 404 00-59380
Email silke.aldrian@meduniwien.ac.at

 


2016 – 2018 (Assistentenvertreter)

vojcsikDr. Alexander Vojcsik
SMZ Ost Donauspital
Langobardenstr. 122
A-1220 Wien
Tel +43 (0) 676/6350350
Email alex.vojcsik@aon.at

 


2017-2019 (Vertreter der Arbeitskreise)

vst_marlovitsUniv.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Marlovits
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-40-400-59590
Email stefan.marlovits@meduniwien.ac.at