Startseite ÖGU

Nichtständiger Beirat

2015- 2017

vst_boszottaPrim. Univ. Doz. Harald Boszotta
Krankenhaus der Barmherzigen Brüder
Johannes von Gott-Platz 1
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Tel +43-2682-601-4010
Fax +43-2682-601-4099
Email harald.boszotta@bbeisen.at

 


vst_seibertAo. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Franz-Josef Seibert
Univ.-Klinik f. Unfallchirurgie
Auenbruggerplatz 29
A-8036 Graz
Tel +43-316-385-2155
Fax +43-316-385-13582
Email franz.seibert@medunigraz.at

 


vst_hausnerPrim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Hausner
UKH Lorenz Böhler
Donaueschingenstrasse 13
A-1200 Wien
tel +43-59393/41201
Email thomas.hausner@auva.at

 


2016 – 2018

vst_mittermaierPrim. Dr. Manfred Mittermair
Kardinal Schwarzenberg’sches KH/Unfallchirurgie
Kard.-Schwarzenberg-Str. 2-6
A-5620 Schwarzach
Tel +43-6415-7101
Fax +43-6415-7101-5009
Email manfred.mittermair@kh-schwarzach.at

 


PajendaDr. Gholam Sachi Pajenda
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-40 400-5959
Email gholam.pajenda@meduniwien.ac.at

 


ThöniPrim. Dr. Heinrich Thöni
Krankenhaus Zell am See
Paracelsusstr. 8
A-5700 Zell am See
Tel +43-6542-777 2060
Email heinrich.thoeni@kh-zellamsee.at

 


2017 – 2019

vst_leixneringOA Dr. Martin Leixnering
UKH Lorenz Böhler
Donaueschingenstraße 13
A-1200 Wien
Tel +43-(0) 59393-41224
Email martin.leixnering@auva.at

 


vst_meznikDr. Alexander Meznik
Unfallkrankenhaus Meidling der AUVA
Kundratstrasse 37
A-1120 Wien
Tel +43 (0) 1/59393-45214
Email alexander.meznik@aon.at

 


humenbergerDr. Michael Humenberger
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-0699-17192131
Email michael.humenberger@gmail.com

 


2016 – 2018 (Assistentenvertreter)

vojcsikDr. Alexander Vojcsik
SMZ Ost Donauspital
Langobardenstr. 122
A-1220 Wien
Tel +43 (0) 676/6350350
Email alex.vojcsik@aon.at

 


2017-2019 (Vertreter der Arbeitskreise)

vst_marlovitsUniv.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Marlovits
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-40-400-59590
Email stefan.marlovits@meduniwien.ac.at