Startseite ÖGU

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsidentin 2019 – 2020

vst_gstaltnerPrim. Dr. Karin Gstaltner
Rehabilitationszentrum Weißer Hof der AUVA
Holzgasse 350
3400 Klosterneuburg
Tel +43 5 93 93 – 51000
Fax +43 5 93 93 – 51209
Email karin.gstaltner@auva.at

 


Past-Präsident 2019 – 2020 (Präsident 2017 – 2018)

vst_fialkaPrim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Fialka
AUVA-Traumazentrum Wien, Standort Meidling
Kundratstraße 37
1120 Wien
Tel +43 (0)5 93 93-45 201
Fax +43 (0)5 93 93-45 209
Email christian.fialka@auva.at

 


Prä-Präsident 2019 – 2020 (Präsident 2021-2022)

vst_neubauerPrim. Dr. Thomas Neubauer
Waldviertelklinikum Horn/Unfallchirurgie
Spitalgasse 10
A-3580 Horn
Tel +43-2982-2661-7401
Fax +43-2982-2661-7442
Email thomas.neubauer@horn.lknoe.at

 


Generalsekretär 2018 – 2020

hartmannDr. Andreas Hartmann
Universitätsklinik für Orthopädie und Traumatologie
Müllner Hauptstraße 48
5020 Salzburg
Tel +43-57255-57877
Fax +43-57255-55008
Email a.hartmann@salk.at

 


Kassier 2019 – 2020

smekalPrim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Vinzenz Smekal
UKH Klagenfurt, Unfallchirurgie
Waidmannsdorferstr. 35
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43-59393-46000
Fax: +43-59393-46003
Email vinzenz.smekal@auva.at

 


Bundesfachgruppenobmann

vst_maierDr. Richard Maier
Ordination
Friedrichstraße 45
A-2500 Baden
Tel +43-(0)676-422 23 00
Email maier.richard@aon.at

 


Fortbildungsreferent 2017 – 2019

vst_grechenigUniv.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Grechenig
Ordination
Rossmanngasse 21a
A-8010 Graz
Tel +43 (0) 676/59 69 360
Fax +43 (0) 316/38 29 78
Email grechenigm@gmx.at

 


Wissenschaftsreferent 2017 – 2019

vst_marlovitsUniv.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Marlovits
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43-1-40 400-59590
Fax +43-650-33-66-000
Email stefan.marlovits@meduniwien.ac.at

 


Vorsitzender der Zukunftskommission 2019 – 2020

humenbergerDr. Michael Humenberger
AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43- (0) 699-17192131
Email michael.humenberger@gmail.com