Präsident 2009

Prim. i.R. Dr. Franklin Genelin

Sternhofweg 23
5020 Salzburg
Tel +0662 821839
Email frank@genelin.net

Präsident 2008

Prim. i.R. ao Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karl Benedetto

Ordination
Helfentalweg 1a
A-6020 Innsbruck
Email karl.benedetto@gmail.com

Präsident 2006

Prim. i.R. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Harald Hertz

UKH Lorenz Böhler
Donaueschingenstr. 13
A-1200 Wien
Tel: +43 1 33110-251
Email: harald.hertz@oeamtc.at 

Präsident 2005

Univ. Prof. Dr. Herbert Resch

Paracelsus Medizinische Privatuniversität Salzburg
Strubergasse 21
5020 Salzburg
Tel. 0662/4482-55001
E-Mail herbert.resch@pmu.ac.at 

Präsident 2004

Prim. i.R. Dr. Walter Buchinger

Brentenmaisstraße 58
A-3012 Wolfsgraben
Email walter@buchis.at

Präsident 2003

Prim. i.R. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Schwarz

Lexergasse 9
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Email nikolaus.schwarz@gmx.net

Präsident 2002

Prim. i.R. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Vilmos Vécsei

AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Wien Lazarettgasse 25/l
A-1090 Wien
Email vilmos.vecsei@meduniwien.ac.at

Präsident 2000

Prim. i.R. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Titus Gaudernak

Ordination
Franz-Josefs-Kai 65
A-1010 Wien
Email titus.gaudernak@chello.at

Präsident 1999

Prim. i.R. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wagner

Ordination; Unfallchirurgie, Sporttraumatologie
Sieveringerstraße 50
A-1190 Wien
Email michael.wagner.office@gmail.com

Präsident 1997 – 1998

Prim. i.R.Univ.-Doz. Dr. Ernst Kutscha-Lissberg

Alleegasse 12
A-2620 Neunkirchen
Email ernst.Kutscha-Lissberg@a1.net

Präsident 1996 – 1997

Prof. h.c. Prim. i.R. MR Horst Hackstock

Dr.-Hans-Hörler-Str. 13
A-3100 St. Pölten
Email horst.hackstock@a1.net

Präsident 1995 – 1996

Prim. i.R. Prof. Dr. Paul Fasol

Mariannengasse 2/10
A-1090 Wien
Email pfasol@unfallchir-fasol.at

Präsident 1991 – 1993

Prim. i.R. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Szyszkowitz

Zusertalgasse 19
A-8010 Graz
Email rudolf.szyszkowitz@utanet.at

Präsident 1989 – 1991, Ehrenpräsident

Prim. i.R. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heinz Kuderna

Martinstrasse 31
A-1180 Wien
Email kuderna.unfallchir.wien@aon.at

Präsident 1983 – 1985

Prim. i.R.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Poigenfürst

Allerheiligengasse 1A/21
A-1200 Wien
Email poig@gmx.at