Präsident 2021 – 2022

Prim. Dr. Thomas Neubauer

Landesklinikum Horn
Spitalgasse 10
A-3580 Horn
Tel +43-2982-9004-17401
Fax +43-2982-9004-49224
Email thomas.neubauer@horn.lknoe.at

Past-Präsidentin
(Präsidentin 2019-2020)

Prim. Dr. Karin Gstaltner

AUVA RZ Meidling
Holzgasse 350
3400 Klosterneuburg
Tel +43 5 93 93 – 51000
Fax +43 5 93 93 – 51209
Email karin.gstaltner@auva.at

Prä-Präsident
(Präsident 2023-2024)

Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Vinzenz Smekal

AUVA UKH Klagenfurt
Waidmannsdorferstr. 35
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43-59393-46000
Fax: +43-59393-46003
Email vinzenz.smekal@auva.at

Generalsekretär

Dr. Andreas Hartmann

Universitätsklinikum der PMU Salzburg
Müllner Hauptstraße 48
5020 Salzburg
Tel +43-4482-57877
Email a.hartmann@salk.at

Kassier

Prim. Assoc.-Prof. PD. Dr. Kambiz Sarahrudi

Landesklinikum Wiener Neustadt, Unfallchirurgie
Corvinusring 3-5
2700 Wiener Neustadt
Tel.+43-2622/9004-3601
E-Mail kambiz.sarahrudi@meduniwien.ac.at

Bundesfachgruppenobmann

Dr. Richard Maier

Ordination
Friedrichstraße 45
A-2500 Baden
Tel +43-(0)676-422 23 00
Email maier.richard@aon.at

Fortbildungsreferent

Dr. Stephan Grechenig

AUVA UKH Klagenfurt
Waidmannsdorferstr. 35
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Tel +43-59393-46000
Email stephan.grechenig@auva.at

Wissenschaftsreferent

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Rainer Mittermayr

AUVA Traumazentrum Wien, Standort Meidling
Kundratstraße 37
A-1120 Wien
Tel +43 5 93 93 – 45000
Email rainer.mittermayr@auva.at

Vorsitzender der Zukunftskommission

Dr. Michael Humenberger

AKH Wien, Unfallchirurgie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
Tel +43- (0) 699-17192131
Email michael.humenberger@gmail.com